Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Estefan Cespedes

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Estefan Cespedes

5 out of 5 (39 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of heather rice

heather rice

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah was amazing! I just moved from Utah and she helped me get my policy transferred fast and seamlessly with no issues at all and even so much lower than what I was paying before! This is why I love Statefarm, but more so, so happy with my new agency!! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Jay McCall

Jay McCall

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot say enough good things about my experience with Madi. She was knowledgeable, professional and kind throughout the process and was able to set me up with a policy much better than what I had previously. If you are shopping for insurance, I highly recommend talking to Madi for solid information and excellent service!"
Profile photo of Andie B.

Andie B.

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Madi was so amazing to work with! She was friendly and gave me the best quote on full coverage insurance for my car. The best part is she even got me renters insurance and it was still less than what I was paying for only liability on my previous vehicle through another company. I would definitely recommend State Farm to anyone, especially this branch."
Profile photo of Crystal Finch

Crystal Finch

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agents are always so friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Danica Finch

Danica Finch

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah is a very hard working individual she is helpful and was ready to answer any questions I had."
Profile photo of MarlaJean Nelson

MarlaJean Nelson

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent!"
Profile photo of Barbara Lewandowski

Barbara Lewandowski

September 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Estefan and his staff were very responsive to our request and needs. Extremely professional office and staff. Worked to assist us with our needs. If you need insurance reach out to this gentleman. He will come to your location if needed. Right here in Middleton, but will go to surrounding areas."
Profile photo of Scott Brady

Scott Brady

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Estefan is great. Very helpful and always willing to answer any questions you have about a policy. Made getting insurance stress free!"
Profile photo of Teresa Hall

Teresa Hall

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Estefan has been a great contact and agent. Always willing to answer question and concerns. Great to work with and very knowledgeable. He is always willing to help out were and when needed. He is an awesome person and very professional. Great agent. Thanks for all you have done and continue to do for me and my family."
Profile photo of Christopher Handy

Christopher Handy

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Estefan is a great agent. He explained all of my policy aspects quickly and succinctly so I knew exactly what I was paying for and why. He saved me a fair amount of money over my last insurance agent, and with better coverage. He always responds to my calls and messages immediately. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of mike smith

mike smith

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Spouse & I bought our first home recently. Estefan assisted us from basic to more complicated education on the know how’s of the insurance world. Tremendous help & very professional! 10/10 would recommend for new and experienced home buyers for all aspects of State Farm insurance."
Profile photo of Craig Bingham

Craig Bingham

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Estefan was great to work with. Got me exactly what I wanted with my insurance."
Profile photo of Dyllan Phillips

Dyllan Phillips

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Estefan is great to work with. I’ve been nothing but happy with him and State Farm. Highly recommend using him for insurance!"
Profile photo of Paden Fairbanks

Paden Fairbanks

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Estefan puts a lot of effort into this clients and cares about them like family. I cannot recommend him enough."
Profile photo of ThePfauPfau

ThePfauPfau

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"If I could I would put another star up there! Estefan has been so much help to me and my family. I never felt like I was dealing with an "Agent"....but more like a family member who sincerely wanted to help my family be adequately covered and insured!"
Profile photo of Alayna Weston

Alayna Weston

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Estefan has been a tremendous resource for me and my family with our State Farm needs. He was not my agent at the time, but he would answer my questions and help me on his personal time. He has been working for State Farm for several years and is very knowledgeable. I appreciate his efforts in my behalf. Alayna Weston"
Profile photo of Brooke Bennett

Brooke Bennett

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Estefan is always there to help with anything we need and any questions we ever have. He will always be my number one call! Thanks Estefan for being so awesome to work with!"
Profile photo of RJ Mather

RJ Mather

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I spent months shopping around, looking to bundle my home, auto, and life insurance. Many insurance companies and agents later, I had the opportunity to engage with Estefan Cespedes. He listened to my needs and helped paint the picture so I could reach my own conclusions. He was able to answer all my questions and it’s clear that he knows the industry well. Between that and the rock bottom prices, I finally landed on an insurance company to do business with. This experience was by far the most professional and comfortable insurance-shopping experience I’ve had."
Profile photo of Jennie Kunz

Jennie Kunz

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Estefan’s office is extremely professional and has given me great costumer service! I would recommend him to anyone for their home and auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Riley S

Riley S

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Estefan is a great agent. He is friendly, professional and gets my insurance taken care hassle free. If I ever have a question or concern I have always been able to call him or his staff and they get things taken care of within minutes. Highly recommend for anyone that is looking for a hands on kind of agent."
Profile photo of BreAnn Hoffman

BreAnn Hoffman

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Estefan is not only a phenomenal human being, but he is also a phenomenal insurance agent! I highly recommend working with him! Very knowledgeable and extremely kind."
Profile photo of Andrew Hunt

Andrew Hunt

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"After looking at different companies, trying to decide on an insurance agency, I came across state farm and I can say I have not been disappointed. Estefan Céspedes was beyond helpful when it came to understanding exactly what I was paying for and the coverage I was guaranteed. If you want a reliable, intelligent and helpful agent then your search is over! Estefan knows what he’s talking about and will make sure you know exactly what you are getting into."
Profile photo of Christina Hart

Christina Hart

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional, top notch insurance agent!!"
Profile photo of Madison Kelsey

Madison Kelsey

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend! Knowledgeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of Olivia Sorenson

Olivia Sorenson

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"100% recommend!!"